Contact us

We are located at: 1311 Ketch Crt., Coquitlam, BC V3K 6X7

We welcome all questions about any of our services. For more details, please give us a call or e-mail us at - info@dansforklifts.com

Rentals
Patrick Townley - Rental Manager, rentals@dansforklifts.com

Sales & Parts
Mark Alexander - Manager, mark@dansforklifts.com

Service
Mark McDougall - Service Manager, service@dansforklifts.com

General Information
Bruce Properzi - General Manager, bruce@dansforklifts.com

Accounting
Laura Newly - Accounts Manager, laura@dansforklifts.com
Heather Properzi - heather@dansforklifts.com

"If for any reason you are not satisfied with any of the services provided by Dan's Forklifts, please ask to speak to the owner. Our livelihood depends on your satisfaction. We as small business people care for you and your opinions definitely count."

Dan Properzi (Owner)
Phone: 604-540-2323
Email : dan@dansforklifts.com

We are located at: 1311 Ketch Crt., Coquitlam, BC V3K 6X7